I am sharing with you 20 facts you probably don’t know about me.

Some of these facts are shocking, embarrassing, bizzare, funny and unbelievable but none of them is a lie and the purpose is to tell you that I am a human like you. Okay! Let’s ride!

1. My pregnancy lasted for 10 months, 3 week. My mama tried oo oo 😁

2. I was born on 7th September, 19** without the aid of midwife.

3. I start school at age 5.

4. And I can read and write before starting school because I attended Jeleosinmi (let the house rest) – a kind of pre-nursery then.

5. My first nickname is Éjíbítì (Egypt) as given by Saheed, latter Opamose (Moses’s rod) by Johnson but now officially I am Aladeinternational.

6. I was the class governor from J.S.S 1 – S.S 3.

7. Apart from brilliance, I became very popular during secondary school days because I fought on assembly ground with Alamu Christianah (of blessed memory now 😭 ). We became best of friends after then.

8. I got 2 votes out of possible 350 votes when I contested for class representative during my undergraduate day at year 1.

9. Later, I won election unopposed as PRO of my departmental association. I am the second person to occupy that post.

10. I wooed girl for the first time at age 17 (Grace) and between then and now, I had asked 17 ladies to be my girlfriend (including my fiancée). 7 said yes and I eventually dated 3. Married 1

11. I am happily married. ❤️❤️❤️

12. I met my wife under the mango tree 😄😃.

13. I have a Muslim crush called Semiat and

14. I have two Aunties who are married to Muslims, therefore I have Muslim cousins.

15. I will be unveiling my 2 eBook titled A to Z of content creation and Before You Say I do this month. Watch out on this space.

16. I don’t have favourite anything except colour which is Blue and that is why I am a Chelsea FC fan.

17. I became born again during Reinhard Bonnke first crusade in Ogbomoso and got baptized on November 22nd, 2015.

18. I am 100% biological Baptist and both paternal and maternal grandparents are.

19. I started blogging in 2010 with oppamose.blogspot.com then latter to oluwajoel.livejournal.com

20. I have been to 7 states of Nigeria namely, Osun, Ogun, Kwara, Jigawa, Edo Kano and Kaduna state. I have also being to Niger Republic.

The bonuses are:

21. My family house where I grew up had a bar infront of it. One day, someone gave me leftover palm wine to drink. Well, I drank it and went inside and told my dad and he beat me since then which is my first time of taking anything alcohol, I have never tasted nor drink alcohol or smoke in my life.

22. I was given a prize for being honest (for returning 25 naira that was lost and found by me) during end of the year program.

23. I have donated blood free of charge, 5 times.

24. I have equally read Bible from Genesis to Revelation, 7 times and

25. I am Alade Joel Adetunji, a writer, blogger, Sunday Sunday teacher, food activist, lover boy, God-engraced and empowered plus many more accolades to come.

Feel free to drop 5 facts about you in the comment section.

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started