Happy new year. May you have a good year.

Did you trying finding love last year and it didn’t work or you intended that some love should find but the search didn’t materialize?

My brother or sister, don’t panic. Read this story of mine and put your mine at rest.

The story goes this: I remembered telling this story before on Facebook.


The story of a girl who came to my workplace for Teaching Practice.


The lady is a Christian, educated, skillful and both of us were 100% singularly single as at then.

Infact, I have 9/10 assurance that if I asked her out, she will obliged.


But I didn’t. Why? I just don’t feel towards her. I can’t just say what happened, I just know I don’t jelly toward her.

Fortunately, my LOML has the same skill set as my wife – bag making among others thing that my own do like event management, catering, teen coaching, etc.

Sorry for digressing.
The lady I didn’t ‘love’ became someone’s wife last November.

The lady I didn’t felt for is now somebody’s son heartbeat.

The lady my heart wasn’t jelly towards today has found someone whose heart has melted for her.

What I didn’t like, someone love it.

Even I, was rejected by 17 ladies but I thank God that my wife was 10x better than all of them in all manners.

That someone did not see the gold embedded in your soil didn’t and wouldn’t diminish the gold in you.


Somebody’s kid definitely will mine you one day.

A farmer sees crop to bring out of the soil while a geographer is thinking of bringing out precious stones from the same piece of land. None is wrong and none of them is right, training differs.

Somebody’s son will love you.

Somebody’s daughter will be your wife.

Somebody’s kid will employ you

Somebody’s siblings will help you.

Somebody’s child will find you one day.

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started