Hello, brothers and sisters.

Christmas is here and we gotta commemorate it in big way decently

To make our 2021 Christmas awesome, I will be doing Blogmas (Blogging + Christmas) for 20 fantastic days starting from today.

Topics under discussion include:

  • Why is Christmas called Yuletide?
  • Christians and Christmas
  • Christmas or Xmas?
  • 10 Christmas traditions.
  • 5 Christmas hymns.
  • My Christmas story.
  • 25 Gifts ideas for your Mum for Christmas.
  • 25 Gifts ideas for your Dad for Christmas.
  • 25 Gifts Ideas for Your Girlfriend for Christmas.
  • 25 Gifts Ideas for Your Boyfriend for Christmas.
  • My wishlist
  • Christmas in the Old Testament.
  • Christmas in the New Testament.
  • My Christmas Playlist.
  • 5 Nigerian Dishes for Christmas.
  • 10 Super fun activities for Christmas.
  • What of if there is no Christmas?
  • Climatic change
  • 10 Christmas prayer.
  • 2022, here I come!

Remember to come here for the next 20 days.

I love you.

Merry Christmas.

20DaysBlogMas.

MiracleExtraordinaire.

MerryChristmas

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started