Welcome to day 1 of My Blogmas for 2021.

Christmas is a special day throughout the world.

It is celebrated every 25th of December in all countries except some Asian countries that celebrated theirs every 6th of January.

No matter when and where you commemorates yours, what matters most is that the reason for the season which is Jesus Christ is kept in mind.

Now my Christmas story.

Like everyone out there aiming and planning for this year, Christmas is how I do prepare with my family – parents, siblings and church members.

I could vividly remember my parents taking us to the family tailors to take measurements for either clothes for Christmas or New year festivities. We did this until all of us came of age to decide what we want.

My Christmas story also involves feeding chickens in the cage for slaughtering during Christmastime and going to church on Christmas Eve.

It was such a wondrous preparation but a dangerous story.

A dangerous story because I don’t know the reason for the season.

I am not born again. I don’t know Christ personally as my Lord and Saviour.

I was just a wonderful hell bound churchgoer.

But one day, in 2016, my story changed to a joyful narrative.

I became born again. I accepted Him into my life and since I have been truly celebrating christmas.

This is my Christmas story and may this be your story if it hasn’t been.

Can you share your Christmas story also with me?

#Merry Christmas

#MiracleExtraordinaire

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started