Before going to today Blogmas day 7, I want to tell you I love you.

We all wish for something?

Something good and newsworthy?

Something that bring joy and happiness!

Whether during Christmas or not!

But this Christmas, here are my wishlist

  • That every family desiring a child should receive good report of pregnancy this season.
  • That people will truly know the imports and impacts of Christmas and not just taking as a yearly ceremony.
  • That every soul who is hungry has something to eat.
  • That every soul who is homeless has an abode to lay his/her head.
  • That whosoever is naked will have clothes to cover the nakedness.
  • That peace of God should reign in all nations.
  • That during this Christmas, righteousness will be returned to our government.
  • And that peace in our homes.

Those are my wishes for this Christmas!

I want to know yours, please.

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started