I am sorry I couldn’t write yesterday. Actually I was overwhelmed.

Is it not here that I wrote why I am grateful to God for my country – Nigeria but right now I am dejected about happenings all over the countries.

#GratitudeChallenge – Why I love Nigeria

This young woman who is a dentist was shot during #KadunaTrainattack by terrorists wasting her life and many others in the train.

Dr Chinelo was shot by terrorists enroute kaduna-abuja railways.

I am dedicating this article to her and others who lost their lives in tragic incident.

But nevertheless, I have this say; Though the fig tree does not bud and there are no grapes on the vines, though the olive crop fails and the fields produce no food, though there are no sheep in the pen and no cattle in the stalls, yet I will rejoice in the Lord, I will be joyful in God my Savior because Nigeria will overcome.
Habakkuk 3:17ā€­-ā€¬18 NIV

Dr. Chinelo’s tweet.

Today’s task for you: Pray for Nigeria.

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started