Welcome to the sweetest day of #GratitudeChallenge which invariably is birthday of the strongest woman I ever known – My mother-in-love.

To start with, this woman of God is a woman helped by God.

She is hard-working in her work and faithful in everything pertaining to the house of God.

A loyal wife, a good mother, a loving sister, a consistent displinarian and a fantastic mother-in-love who took me as his first and only son.

Therefore, to Deaconess Adepeju as fondly called, happy birthday to you, long life and prosperities.

In addition, I also blessed the Almighty God for granting me the privilege of being the a son-in-law to Your daughter. So I worship Your majestic presence with this song:

Osuba Re re o,
Osuba Re re o,
Oba ta o ri,
Ta n ri see owo Re,
Osuba Re re.

This is Your kudos,
This is Your kudos,
The unseen King,
That we see His works,
This is Your kudos.

Today’s task for you: How has your mother-in-law being an asset to you?

2 responses to “#GratitudeChallenge – Happy birthday to the Strongest woman I ever know.”

  1. Samuel adetunji avatar
    Samuel adetunji

    -Happy birthday to your mother- in-law
    Many many years to come

    Like

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started