Day 39 of 40 of #GratitudeChallenge. Thank you for praising the Lord with me.

The popular maxim called the benediction, that we used to say to close prayers hit me differently today.

For the avoidance of doubts, lemme cant it here again: the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, the love of God and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with me now and forevermore.

Imagine this and see how God loves me.

The grace of my Lord Jesus Christ says that my past, present and future sins are all forgiven. That I should go and sin no more.

Furthermore, the love of God denotes my inability to sin before the redemptive arms of grace

While the fellowship of the Holy Spirit guaranteed my continuous and perpetual connection to the Triune God; nothing shall seperate me from the love of Christ.

All these realization make to say thank you Lord.

For the saving grace, be thou glorified.

For Your preserving love, hallowed be thy Name.

And for the sweet communion, I exalt Your wonderful name.

Hallelujah.

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started