First of all, scroll down and click follow button so that you can be enjoying all my thought-provoking gentlemanly articles.

Today’s episode is called Complementary episode and here is what we are going do to;

  • Think of 5 complements for your partner, e.g., I love you, You are the most beautiful/handsome person I ever met, etc.
  • Divide today in 5 parts, e.g 12am, 10am, 12pm, 3pm and 8pm.
  • Assign a complement to a particular time hour.
  • Send the complement either through SMS, DM, Short note to be hidden where LOML can see it, sweet whisper to ear, verbal, etc. Just make sure your partner has 5 Complementary messages from you today.

For example:

12am – I love you (short note to be hidden in the bible/dinning room/planner/etc.

5am – You are the most beautiful/handsome bae/guy I ever seen (verbal to be said while he/she is dressing up for work 😍😍😍)

10am – Thank you for providing for this family❤️❤️, I appreciate your effort in making sure this family is in great shape, Thank you for joining me in planning for a great future, etc. (SMS)

3pm – You are the best husband/wife/fiancee/fiance in the world (DM)

8pm – I love you (sweet whisper)

It is not compulsory to use my time division or time just use it a template for yours.

Lastly, thank you for joining me (and for following me as well as liking my post) and commenting on today’s episode of #ReviveYouRelationshipChallenge.

I love you

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started