Seasons greetings to all. How are you all doing and feeling today?

I bring to you Blogmas day 6. Yes, I’m here again.

Today I will be answering some questions about Christmas

1. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE THING ABOUT CHRISTMAS?

My favorite thing about Christmas is who we are celebrating – my Lord Jesus Christ.

Powered by Tenor.

2. WHAT DO YOU HATE ABOUT CHRISTMAS?

I hate how reckless people get during the festive season. A LOT of accidents happen due to people drinking and driving, people get bankrupt because they borrow money that they can’t pay back – it’s just crazy and many people celebrating it are not even born again in the first instance.

3. WHAT IS YOUR BEST CHRISTMAS YEAR SO FAR?

My best Christmas year so far is 2021 because it is my first Christmas as married.

4. WHAT DO YOU DO ON CHRISTMAS?

I go to church. Arrived home to eat Christmas food of amala*, semovita or rice and chicken with the household and distribute in the neighbourhood then also expect Christmas’s food from our neighbours. 😄😃😄😃😄

5. DO YOU HAVE A CHRISTMAS TRADITION?

There are a lot of family Christmas traditions I grew up with but the one I like most is that one where we went from one relative’s family to another, eating and drinking.

6. WISHLIST FOR NEXT CHRISTMAS?

I wish that peace reigns throughout the world and the every hungry, naked and homeless individuals have something to eat, cover themselves and sleep. I know my wish is not too much.

7. DO YOU BELIEVE IN SANTA?

I don’t believe in a fairytale and most of the Christmas programs organised here involving Santa Claus is just an avenue to lie and siphon money from the unsuspecting public. I mean why lying that one father Christmas is coming from Rome when it is obviously that it is Mr. Tunde, my next door neighbour that is inside the cape?

Feel free to answer any of these in the comments….


Question of the day: Name a country you wish to visit in 2023?

For me: Isreal (let me know about your answer in the comment)

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started