Welcome to day 4 of #OctoberChallenge and I am going to tell my 5 most loved Bible verses today.

Shall we roll?

1. ‭‭Lamentations‬ ‭3:24‬ ‭
I say: The Lord is my portion, therefore I will put my hope in Him.

2. ‭‭Galatians‬ ‭2:20‬
And I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.

3. ‭‭Psalms‬ ‭139:14‬
I will praise You because I have been remarkably and wonderfully made. Your works are wonderful, and I know this very well.

4. ‭‭Psalms‬ ‭139:16‬
Your eyes saw me when I was formless; all my days were written in Your book and planned before a single one of them began.

5. ‭‭Psalms‬ ‭29:11‬
The Lord gives His people strength; the Lord blesses His people with peace.


That is my favourite Bible verse of all time. Where are yours? Meet me in the comment section

See you tomorrow

#dadkylexy #OctoberChallenge

All Bible quotations from Holman Christian Standard Bible Version via Youversion Bible App

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started